Past Gigs...

Deadcuts Halloween Party + The Kut + Very Special Guests + Coven Club Night

~ London, Camden Underworld ~

Wednesday 31st October 2018

174 Camden High St,

Camden Town,

London

NW1 0NE

Early Bird Tickets on sale now : £10

Deadcuts

~ Birmingham, Muthers Studio ~

Saturday 29th September 2018

14 Rea St S,

Birmingham

B5 6LB

Deadcuts

~ TBA ~

Saturday 22nd September 2018

EVENING GIG : TBA

Deadcuts

~ Shrewsbury, Tubeway Records ~

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Riverside Mall,

Pride Hill Centre,

Shrewsbury

SY1 1PJ

Deadcuts : Electro-acoustic

Midday

FREE ENTRY

Deadcuts Live

Percy's Watergate Street Whitchurch

Friday 21st September 2018

Deadcuts (full band) plus support Guns for Giirls

Live after 9PM 

FREE ENTRY!

Deadcuts + Support

~ Warrington, The Old Townhouse ~

Saturday 15th September 2018

95 Buttermarket St,

Warrington

WA1 2NL

FREE ENTRY

Deadcuts + Support

~ Manchester, Night People ~

Friday 14th September 2018

105 Princess St,

Manchester

M1 6DD

Tickets £8.50

Karma Fest Leeds

Deadcuts plus a ton of otherly greatness at Belgrave Music Hall Leeds

 The Belgrave Music Hall And Canteen in Leeds

 Saturday 8th September 2018

 6:00pm til 3:00am

 Minimum Age: 18

Matt Hollywood and the Bad Feelings | Deadcuts | New Candys | Phobophobes | Meatraffle | Desert Mountain Tribe | Creatures | The Goa Express

Deadcuts + Diablo Furs + Starsha Lee + Support

~ Nottingham, The Golden Fleece ~

Saturday 1st September 2018

105 Mansfield Rd,

Nottingham,

NG1 3FN

FREE ENTRY

Deadcuts Support Chameleons Vox

- at The Cookie, Leicester -

Saturday 2nd June

The Cookie,

68 High Street,

City Centre,

Leicester,

LE1 5YP

£18.00

Deadcuts

- Coven at Electrowerkz -

Saturday 26th May

On Stage  @ 11pm

Coven at Electrowerkz,

7 Torrens Street,

1st Floor,

London,

EC1v 1NQ

Deadcuts

- Crowleys Bar Hastings -

Saturday 12th May

Deadcuts play Crowleys Bar Hastings

with support from Sleaze & The Mystic Shed

Doors 8pm

FREE ENTRY

56-57 Havelock Road 

TN34 1BE

Deadcuts Support Christian Death

- at The Underworld, London -

Wednesday 18th April 2018

The Underworld,

Camden,

London

Album Launch

Hit On All Sixess

Friday 2nd February 2018

*Secret Location* revealed on purchase

 

£10 per pair of tickets - 30 pairs available

Deadcuts Support Pop Will Eat Itself

- with Eat ULU Live -

Saturday 11th November

 

Student Central

Malet Street

London, WC1E 7HY

Deadcuts Support The Libertines

At The Brighton Centre

Monday 2nd October

 

The Brighton Centre

Brighton, GB

18:30

1 - 2 - 3 - 4

- Happening -

19 August

Lost Rivers, Elephant Road, Elephant & Castle, London, SE17 1LB

2pm - Midnight

Tickets £8 in Advance

UK Tour June 2017

- With Bash and Pop & Dearly Beloved -

Tues 27 June

Glasgow King Tuts WahWah Hut

 

Weds 28 June

Manchester Deaf Institute

 

Thurs 29 June

London The Garage

 

Fri 30 June

Ramsgate Music Hall

Please reload

No upcoming events at the moment